Kimura Ryohei – Honeymoon vol.18 Suga Masaki

[2015.03.28] 木村良平 – Honeymoon vol.18 須賀将生
disc 1
01 プロローグ
02 一日目 首都・ザグレブ
03 二日目 プリトヴィツェ湖群国立公園
04 三日目 シベニク
05 四日目 スプリット
06 四日目の夜
07 五日目 ドブロヴニク(ドゥブロヴニク)旧市街
08 六日目 バニェビーチ
09 六日目の夜
10 帰国後
11 エンディングトーク


2 responses

  1. hi. can you fix the link? I can’t access after 5 second of waiting. I’m on mobile anyway. (pc is down right now)


    1. Hello. I tried to donlot using operamini, it worked well in my xpress music phone. You just need to refresh or click the 5 second waiting until the text ‘skip ads’ appear. Good luck! 😎


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: