Hijiri Anze – ~Sousei no Himegimi~ Original Soundtrack

[2014.12.03] 安瀬聖 – Code:Realize ~創世の姫君~ オリジナルサウンドトラック
disc 1
01 floatable mao PlayStation®Vita用ソフト「Code:Realize ~創世の姫君~」OPテーマ
02 創世の姫君
03 賑わうロンドン街
04 楽しいお茶会
05 暮れる日の音
06 宵に貴方の隣で
07 ポンコツ発明家
08 泥棒紳士
09 毒の少女
10 絶対的悪
11 心の棘
12 気高き猟犬
13 クイーン・ヴィクトリア
14 イデアの瞳
15 蒼き心臓
16 黒き刃
17 落涙
18 大英帝国
19 安寧の時
20 不協和音
21 真理の継承者
22 死を撒く怪物、それとも
23 心芽生えて
24 愛しいあなたと
25 Code:Realize
26 新しい世界
27 花冠 -love brought me some eternal petals- mao PlayStation®Vita用ソフト「Code:Realize ~創世の姫君~」EDテーマ


4 responses

  1. The link is broken. I’ve been looking for the OST for a long time, so can you please fix it?


  2. Hello!, I am looking for this soundtrack and I can’t find it anywhere, so, i arrived here but, I don’t knw how to download it. I can’t see a download link :S Thank you so very much for your attention and for this, if you are available to providde this soundtrack.


    1. click the word LINK at the end of the article 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: