Kishio Daisuke – Vamwolf Cross† Situations Drama CD Vol.1 [Uranaishi] Tokiwa Ryuunosuke (Jiko-chuu no Esper)

[2015.02.25] 岸尾だいすけ – Vamwolf Cross†(ヴァンウルフクロス)シチュエーションドラマCD Vol.1 【占師】常盤龍之介「自己中のESPER」
disc 1
01 トラック1 「調査報告」
02 トラック2 「ベッドの中で」
03 トラック3 「龍之介の仕事」
04 トラック4 「試着室でのひと時」
05 トラック5 「オマエに似合う宝石は……」
06 トラック6 「社交界デビュー」
07 トラック7 「ゲーム」
08 トラック8 「解決後のデート」
09 トラック9 「調査総括」
10 トラック10 「おまけのキャストコメント」


2 responses

  1. Hi, thanks for hard work, but can you reupload the album please? I tried to download in XF but it’s keep failed, and in CU the file is not found. Can you reupload in SM? Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: